EN | FR | DE | ES | NL | PL | RU
Discover Syberia 3

Collector's edition

Included in the pack:

- Syberia 3 on PS4 or XBOX One, or the PC/MAC edition with Syberia 1 + 2 + 3
- A Kate Walker figurine (18 cm)
- Two prints of drawings by the creator, Benoit Sokal
- A 60-page collector's edition artbook
- The first 20 pages of the Syberia graphic novel as an exclusive
- The digital edition of the game's original soundtrack
- A ledger-sized (A3) poster
- A collector's box

Standard Edition

Buy Now
Buy Now

Enter the enchanting world of Benoit Sokal's latest masterpiece!

Syberia 3: Behind the scenes

The limitless imagination of Benoit Sokal continues in Syberia 3, focusing on an entirely new adventure. An enchanting, mysterious universe full of life is waiting for you to explore in 3D. Plunge into a world inhabited by interesting characters, and experience the fabulous story of a unique heroine.

After Kate abandons the island of Syberia, she is found dying on the banks of a river by members of the Youkole tribe, a nomadic people migrating with their snow ostriches. Imprisoned in the town of Valsembor, together they must find a way to continue their journey. They must overcome unexpected obstacles - including Kate's past, which has caught up with her - all the while pursued by their enemies...

- Exceptionally immersive storytelling enhanced by Benoit Sokal's unparalleled artistic direction
- Explore Benoit Sokal's poetic universe for the first time in 3D
- Original ochestral soundtrack by Inon Zur (Syberia 2, Fallout, Dragon Age, Prince of Persia)
- Original, real-time 3D puzzles and mysteries

Syberia 1 & 2

Join Kate Walker as she begins her wonderful adventures in Syberia and Syberia 2 on Steam, iOS, and Android!

Buy Now

New York attorney Kate Walker has been sent to France on a simple mission. But as she unravels one mystery after another, she finds herself on the trail of a genius inventor with an incredible dream: reaching the legendary island of Syberia, where the last mammoths are to be found. Accompanied by a unique automaton named Oscar, she travels on a locomotive bound for the reaches of the Europe, on the adventure of her life.

Syberia 3
EN | FR | DE | ES | NL | PL | RU
Entdecke Syberia 3

Collector's Edition



Im Paket enthalten:

- Syberia 3 auf PS4 oder XBOX One, oder die PC/Mac-Version mit Syberia 1 + 2 + 3
- Eine Kate-Walker-Figur (18 cm)
- Zwei Drucke von Zeichnungen des Autors Benoit Sokal
- Ein 60-seitiges Artbook als Sammlerausgabe
- Eine Spezialausgabe der ersten 20 Seiten des Syberia-Bildromans
- Die digitale Edition des Original-Sountracks des Spiels
- Ein Poster im Ledger-Format (A3)
- Eine Sammlerbox

Standardausgabe



  • Handels-Edition
  •   
  • Digitale Edition
Jetzt bestellen
Jetzt bestellen

Tritt ein in die zauberhafte Welt von Benoit Sokal!




Syberia 3: Hinter den Kulissen






Erlebe die grenzenlose Vorstellungskraft von Benoît Sokal in Syberia 3, einem brandneuen Abenteuer in dem vom Fans und Kritikern hoch geschätzten Syberia-Universum. Syberia 3 entführt Dich in eine magische, geheimnisvolle Welt, die Du erstmals komplett in 3D erkunden kannst. Entdecke eine faszinierende Welt, bewohnt von vielfältigen Charakteren und erlebe eine einzigartige Geschichte in der Rolle der New Yorker Anwältin Kate Walker.

Nachdem Kate die Insel Syberia verlassen und in einem Blizzard die Orientierung verloren hat, wird sie vom Stamm der Youkol, einem nomadisch lebenden Volk, das sich mit seinen Schneestraußen auf Wanderschaft befindet, schwer verletzt am eisigen Ufer eines Sees aufgelesen. Als Gefangene der Stadt Valsembor müssen Kate und die Youkol gemeinsam einen Weg finden, wie sie ihre Reise fortsetzen können - immer wieder konfrontiert mit den ihnen nachsetzenden Feinden und unerwarteten Herausforderungen. Gleichzeitig droht Kates Vergangenheit die mutige Anwälting schneller einzuholen, als ihr lieb ist ...

- Außergewöhnlich tiefgründige Geschichte, die durch Benoit Sokals beispiellose künstlerische Leitung noch verstärkt wird
- Erkunden Sie Benoit Sokals poetisches Universum zum ersten Mal in 3D
- Originaler Orchester-Soundtrack von Inon Zur (Syberia 2, Fallout, Dragon Age, Prince of Persia)
- Originelle Rätsel und Geheimnisse in 3D-Echtzeit

Syberia 1 & 2

Begleite Kate Walker auf wundervolle Abenteuer in Syberia und Syberia 2. Jetzt für PC, Ipad® und Iphone® sowie Android™ -Geräte erhältlich.

Jetzt bestellen

Die New Yorker Rechtsanwältin Kate Walker wird für einem einfachen Auftrag nach Frankreich entsandt. Als sie jedoch ein Geheimnis nach dem anderen aufdeckt, findet sie sich auf den Spuren eines genialen Erfinders wieder, der einen unglaublichen Traum hat: die sagenumwobene Insel Syberia zu erreichen, wo die letzten Mammuts zu finden sind. In Begleitung eines einzigartigen Automatens namens Oscar reist sie in einem Zug quer durch Europa dem Abenteuer ihres Lebens entgegen.

#SYBERIA3